(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Canadian Newsstream provides access to 700 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers, including the Globe and Mail and the Toronto Star. This full-text database includes electronic compilations from most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, and special publications from each. Some compilations date from the late 70s.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. International Newsstream provides access to the latest news content from outside the United States and Canada, including archives of decades of coverage from newspapers, news agencies, and full-text websites. Information from over 660 major newspapers in the world including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring collection of publications.
(LexisNexis) A large multi-tiered database of thousands of sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.
(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. US Newstream provides users with the ability to search current top US press content, as well as archives dating back to the 1980s including newspapers, news agencies, blogs, and active full-text web pages. Exclusive access is offered to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. US Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.