International Transportation & Customs

(World Trade Press) Guides to doing business in 120 different countries, with special emphasis on trade and logistics.

(Knotia Canada) Information for importers and customs brokers: relevant legislation, the complete Customs Tariff and schedules, administrative materials, case law and findings by Canadian courts and tribunals, selected US and international materials such as NAFTA legislation and US tariff and customs rulings, as well as the Compendium of Classification Opinions and the Harmonized System Explanatory Notes issued by the World Customs Organization. Includes TaxMatters@EY and Commodity Tax News newsletters.

(Migra International) Information for exporters, shippers, and logisticians on exporting from Canada to different countries, including regulatory and documentation requirements, definitions of terms, and international contact information.

(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

(EBSCO) Provides access to one of the industry's most used business research databases of magazines, journals, newspapers, reports, profiles, case studies, books and trade publications.

(ProQuest) Part of ProQuest Central. Provides access to a broad range of Canadian magazines, newspapers, and journals.

(LexisNexis) A large multi-tiered database of thousands of sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.